Archive author

Chocoholic Fish Would Only Eat Kit Kats

Published by
18th Feb 2017 - 0 comment
A gourami fish raised by its owner entirely on Kit Kats, has finally been weaned onto a much healthier diet by aquarium staff after they inherited the... 

Dressing for Success on Campus: A Guide to College Fashion

Published by
10th Feb 2017 - 0 comment
How you look matters not just in business and in your career, but it begins in your college years. This article provides helpful tips to college students... 

Actionsammy’s Dating Tips: Signs That He’s About to Propose

Published by
17th Jan 2017 - 0 comment
How to tell that a man is about to pop the big question. 1. He’s extra helpful. If your guy shows a sudden interest in doing dishes or picking out... 

Five Tips for Success in The Next School Year: Smart, Safe Storage and Organization for Back to School

Published by
13th Jan 2017 - 0 comment
Even though we are early in the summer, it’s never too early for smart parents to start making plans for returning their kids to a successful start to... 

Tags: , ,

Transgender or Just Confused

Published by
30th Dec 2016 - 0 comment
I Interviewed a female that kept telling me she was Male. Today I had a situation. I look back and I don’t think I handled it as well. I just was not... 

Tags:

Gifts for Fans of Fat Men in The Woods, Dual Survival and Bear Grylls

Published by
23rd Dec 2016 - 0 comment
Does your friend enjoy survival-oriented shows? Here’s some gifts for their birthday or just because. BOOKS. Plenty of survival books at the local book... 

Looking for Love: Writing an Effective Online Dating Profile

Published by
20th Dec 2016 - 0 comment
Internet dating can be scary and, for some, a step into the unknown. Mature Matches is a 50 plus dating site which uses advanced tools to help daters find... 

10 Photos Which Will Make You Laugh and Confuse

Published by
17th Dec 2016 - 0 comment
There are 10 photos which can make you feel confuse and then laugh . Hello guys, this time I wanna share 10 Photos Which Will Make You Laugh and Confuse.... 

Tags: , ,

A Quiz That Pays Dividends for Children: Help Give Kids The Tools They Need to Succeed in School

Published by
25th Nov 2016 - 0 comment
How can you help give kids the supplies they need for going back-to-school while having fun – and perhaps learning yourself – in the process? This... 

Llama’s with Hat’s Quadrilogy

Published by
24th Nov 2016 - 3 comments
Obviously not the product of my handywork, but something I really think should be shared with the world. Llamas With Hats has already been seen by thousands,... 
2 of 846123255075Last